Friends of the Wynne

The Friends of the Wynne organization is a non-profit group that supports the Wynne Home Arts Center and its mission of enhancing the quality of life in our community by promoting the cultural arts and community heritage.
  • Betsy Milligan-Maloney, President
  • Cindy Pipes, Vice President
  • Anita Escobedo, Secretary
  • Camille Wharton, Treasurer
  • Linda Pease, Ex Officio
  • Wesley Boyd
  • Barbara Corbin
  • Anna Harbison
  • Jane Henderson
  • Jean Marsh

  • Morris Johnson
  • Una Grace Nash
  • Genevieve Brown
  • Marsha Phillips
  • Nancy Gaertner
  • Roberta Plant
  • Jaspyr Sanford
  • Dahlia Harrelson
  • Cheryl Spencer
  • Gary Hood